Resources

BauerGriffith works with numerous professionals in a variety of disciplines. One of our objectives is to provide our clients with a network of resources to help meet your business needs. The following is a list of individuals with whom we are familiar and comfortable in suggesting to provide products or services to help you achieve your goals:

Todd Behrens
Medley, Behrens & Lewis
Intellectual property attorney
216.264.4075
tbehrens@medleybehrens.com

Charles Deutchman
Shared Management Resources
Financial restructuring, turnarounds, crisis management
216.978.6565
cdeutchman@shrmgtres.com

Steve Marks
Cetera Advisor Networks
Financial planner
216.245.2390
steve@smcfo.com

Sonia Mintun
Ancora Advisors
Financial advisor
216.593.5066
sonia@ancora.net

Ron Fleeter
The Benefit Source
Health insurance broker
216.595.5300 ext. 101
ron@ebenefitsource.com

Sindy Warren
Warren & Assocciates
Employment law
216.751.0763
swarren@warrenhays.com

Douglas Price
Capital Advisors, Ltd.
Financial advisor
216-295-7900
dprice@capitaladvisorsltd.com

Ralph Criswell
Pollock & Criswell
Insurance planning
216.674.7475
Ralph@pollockandcriswell.com

Bonnie R. Fraser
ActuComp Ltd.
Ohio workers compensation claims management
440.933.6601
bonnie@actucomp-ltd.com

Elana Turoff Lurie
Family law/Divorce/Dissolution/Divorce mediation
216.921.7878
kelurie@aol.com

Mike Moores
Envalo
Strategic ecommerce consultant
440.382.7060
michael.moores@envalo.com

Robert Edelstein
Collections attorney
216.225.6270
rob.edelstein58@gmail.com

Randy Zinn
Micro Systems Management
IT/Forensics
440.892.9997
randy.zinn@msmctech.com

Elizabeth Hosler Voudouris
BVU: The Center for Nonprofit Excellence
216.736.7711
evoudouris@bvuvolunteers.org

Jonathan M. Green
Meaden & Moore
CPAs
216.593.0900
jgreen@meadenmoore.com

Don Laubacher
Sequoia Financial Group
Wealth manager

Khash Saghafi
Liberty Home Mortage
Mortgage banker
216.780.1103
ksaghafi@libertyhm.com

Jeff Levinson
Levinson LLP
Financial restructuring attorney
216.514-4935
jml@jml-legal.com

Roger T. Gingerich
Dawn M. Gainer
Skoda Minotti
CPAs
440.449.6800
rgingerich@skodaminotti.com

Frances Post
OgdenPost Consulting Group
Nonprofit consultant
440.429.0579
fpost@ogdenpost.com

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!